“Leathers” – New Song

Deftones are pleased to announce the premiere of “Leathers” from their forthcoming album KOI NO YOKAN exclusively at Deftones.com. The track is also available as a free download for a limited time, so act fast! Official track listing for KOI NO YOKAN is: 1. Poltergeist 2. Romantic Dreams 3. Leathers 4. Swerve City 5. Entombed […]