“Leathers” – New Song

Deftones are pleased to announce the premiere of “Leathers” from their forthcoming album KOI NO YOKAN exclusively at Deftones.com. The track is also available as a free download for a limited time, so act fast!

Official track listing for KOI NO YOKAN is:
1. Poltergeist
2. Romantic Dreams
3. Leathers
4. Swerve City
5. Entombed
6. Graphic Nature
7. Tempest
8. Gauze
9. Rosemary
10. Goon Squad
11. What Happened To You?

  • capitao napron


  • http://www.facebook.com/karolyi.robert Károlyi Róbert

    ahh nice, it have a lot of power! i cant wait the album, DEFTONES still the best band!!!

    • lux

      The “only” best band ! =D

  • icoyoli

    I think this new album sounds very promising and fresh!

  • http://www.facebook.com/hoganmv Maria Valverde

    I get goosebumps everytime I hear new music from Deftones, cannot wait for the album!!!

  • lux

    Chinos soothing tenor voice amazes me.

  • http://limpbizkitfanboy.blogspot.com/ Limp Bizkit Fanboy

    Love this song!

Page 1 of 11